Shop
Customer Reviews
Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
Local Ballston Spa, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and are as lovely three days later! I thoroughly enjoying them and appreciate the care instructions to prolong their beauty
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers, as always, were beautiful! My wife loved them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delightful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet! I don’t send many flowers anymore but Briarwood is the only florist I would use. Highly recommend their services!!!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've never received an arrangement form Briarwood it was a garden dish. I absolutely loved it. After seeing their work we made a purchase for our supervisor.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received is beautiful !! I love it. I would recommend ordering from Briarwood flower & gift.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Briarwood did a wonderful job!! The flowers were beautiful. Just what my friend needed in her time of sorrow. Thank you for doing an awesome job!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to a dear friend after the birth of her baby girl. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! She was very pleased, so therefore I was very pleased :-) They also did a wonderful job about delivering on the same date that I ordered. I would certainly use Briarwood Florist again!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy with the service and quality of plant.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a very nice plant garden at a very reasonable price. Would definitely order from there again.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service, beautiful flowers and reasonable prices. Delivered exactly on time too!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent service, quick delivery, lovely flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ballston Spa, NY
See Delivery Areas


Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
2143 Doubleday Ave
Ballston Spa, NY. 12020
Local: (518) 885-4331

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase