0
2143 Doubleday Ave Ballston Spa, NY 12020
LOCAL: (518) 885-4331 TOLLFREE: (855) 885-4331
Shop
Order within 8 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
Local Ballston Spa, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

I always use Briarwood to send flowers to my stepmother. They are always beautiful and there has never been any problem with ordering or delivery.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and healthy bouquets every time, redelivered a second arranuwhen it came too early and wonderful delivery service! They are blooming great!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family uses Briarwoodl all the time. Their beautiful arrangements are beyond compare and they will always try to match your in wishes as closely as possible. They are A No. 1 in my book. I even enjoy their delivery staff. So vey pleasant. Their arrangements are a work of art.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Friendly service and beautiful rose arrangement! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were nice, thank you
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm in Florida and ordered a plant to be delivered to my mother in law in Saratoga Hospital. She got it the next day,as promised and it was exactly what I ordered. She loved it.I had never ordered long distance before and I was nervous. This florist shop is the best. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement I sent to my Mom for her birthday was absolutely gorgeous. The flowers were so fresh, vibrant and lasted a very long time. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers for my sister for her b'day on 12/27 as of today they r still alive.its a beautiful arrangement looked just like the picture (Astermeria). Would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for our Daughter-in-law on line for Christmas. Was disappointed in the size of the arrangement. Rick from Briarwood called and explained that the Teleflora site is very deceiving in that all the flowers are placed on one side for the photo. Even though my dissatisfaction had nothing to do with his shop he still wanted to make it right. He is sending our Daughter-in-law a spring arrangement!!! This is definitely the type of merchant that you would want to do business with.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very fresh and beautifully arranged. Our Daughter-in-law was thrilled. I however felt that the arrangement looked to be closer in size to the small and not the medium which I ordered.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

We picked the Thomas Kinkade light up Christmas arrangement to brighten up a sister's holiday. We had trouble with a delivery for her last year from another florist. We were pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery. Our sister's expressed joy and the pictures she sent were proof she was also pleasantly surprised. The Kinkade light up ornament is one she can use every year. Thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service! Blessings to you in 2019.
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements ordered were for my late Husband’s funeral, and were just lovely. Couldn’t have asked for nicer flowers....so fresh. Thank you.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a gift ofbeautiful Gerbera daisies. The arrangement was beautiful but I rated 4 stars because 1 flower arrived broken and did the next day. Following that I received a beautiful "replacement" bouquet. That was a wonderful and amazing surprise! Thank you, Briarwood! Excellent service, beautiful flowers! Thank you, again.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers and flower arrangement of Gerbera Daisies was beautiful. I would give 5 stars but one flower died by the next day. Today, 4 days later, the arrangement still looks terrific. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived right on time and were beautiful. I picked custom and let the florist put an arrangement together, requesting whites and pinks. They honored my request and the arrangement was gorgeous. Will definitely be my new go-to for flowers! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent flowers for a thank you from this site. They were incredible according to the recipient. Thanks Very Much... Tony
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and are as lovely three days later! I thoroughly enjoying them and appreciate the care instructions to prolong their beauty
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers, as always, were beautiful! My wife loved them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delightful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet! I don’t send many flowers anymore but Briarwood is the only florist I would use. Highly recommend their services!!!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've never received an arrangement form Briarwood it was a garden dish. I absolutely loved it. After seeing their work we made a purchase for our supervisor.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received is beautiful !! I love it. I would recommend ordering from Briarwood flower & gift.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Briarwood did a wonderful job!! The flowers were beautiful. Just what my friend needed in her time of sorrow. Thank you for doing an awesome job!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to a dear friend after the birth of her baby girl. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! She was very pleased, so therefore I was very pleased :-) They also did a wonderful job about delivering on the same date that I ordered. I would certainly use Briarwood Florist again!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy with the service and quality of plant.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a very nice plant garden at a very reasonable price. Would definitely order from there again.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service, beautiful flowers and reasonable prices. Delivered exactly on time too!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent service, quick delivery, lovely flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ballston Spa, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
2143 Doubleday Ave
Ballston Spa, NY. 12020
Local: (518) 885-4331

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att