Shop
Customer Reviews
Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
Local Ballston Spa, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a gift ofbeautiful Gerbera daisies. The arrangement was beautiful but I rated 4 stars because 1 flower arrived broken and did the next day. Following that I received a beautiful "replacement" bouquet. That was a wonderful and amazing surprise! Thank you, Briarwood! Excellent service, beautiful flowers! Thank you, again.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers and flower arrangement of Gerbera Daisies was beautiful. I would give 5 stars but one flower died by the next day. Today, 4 days later, the arrangement still looks terrific. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived right on time and were beautiful. I picked custom and let the florist put an arrangement together, requesting whites and pinks. They honored my request and the arrangement was gorgeous. Will definitely be my new go-to for flowers! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent flowers for a thank you from this site. They were incredible according to the recipient. Thanks Very Much... Tony
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and are as lovely three days later! I thoroughly enjoying them and appreciate the care instructions to prolong their beauty
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers, as always, were beautiful! My wife loved them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delightful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet! I don’t send many flowers anymore but Briarwood is the only florist I would use. Highly recommend their services!!!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've never received an arrangement form Briarwood it was a garden dish. I absolutely loved it. After seeing their work we made a purchase for our supervisor.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received is beautiful !! I love it. I would recommend ordering from Briarwood flower & gift.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Briarwood did a wonderful job!! The flowers were beautiful. Just what my friend needed in her time of sorrow. Thank you for doing an awesome job!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to a dear friend after the birth of her baby girl. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! She was very pleased, so therefore I was very pleased :-) They also did a wonderful job about delivering on the same date that I ordered. I would certainly use Briarwood Florist again!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy with the service and quality of plant.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a very nice plant garden at a very reasonable price. Would definitely order from there again.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service, beautiful flowers and reasonable prices. Delivered exactly on time too!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent service, quick delivery, lovely flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ballston Spa, NY
See Delivery Areas


Briarwood Flower & Gift Shoppe
2143 Doubleday Ave
Ballston Spa, NY. 12020
Local: (518) 885-4331

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase